Follow Fort Wayne's Local College Sports Favorites


St. Francis Cougars 2018

8/25 Cougars/42 Robert Morris/9 WIN
9/6 Cougars/49U St. Francis (IL)/19 WIN
9/15 Cougars 60vs St Ambrose 14WIN
9/22 Cougars 27at St Xavier 19 2PM
9/29 Cougars vs Marian U 6PM
10/6 Cougars at Concordia U 1PM
10/13 Cougars vs Siena Heights NOON
10/20 Cougars vs Missouri Baptist NOON
10/27 Cougars at Lindenwood-Bellville 2PM
11/3 Cougars at Taylor 1PM
11/17 NAIA PLAYOFFS

BALL STATE 2018

8/30 Cardinals 42Cen Connecticutt 6WIN
9/8 Cardinals 16Notre Dame/24 Loss
9/15 Cardinals 10 at Indiana U 38 Loss
9/22 Cardinals 20 vs Western Kentucky 28 Loss
9/29 Cardinals vs Kent State TBA
10/6 Cardinals vs Northern Illinois TBA
10/13 Cardinals at Central Michigan TBA
10/20 Cardinals at Ohio University TBA
10/31 Cardinals at Toledo 7:30PM
11/13 Cardinals vs Western Michigan TBA
11/20 Cardinals at Miami (O) TBA


IU Schedule & Scores

Indiana University


Sat, Sep 01 Hoosiers 38   at   Florida Int'l 28WIN
Sat, Sep 08 Hoosiers 20   vs   Virginia 16 WIN
Sat, Sep 15 Hoosiers 38   vst   Ball State 10 WIN
Sat, Sep 22 Hoosiers 21   vs   Michigan State 35 TONIGHT
Sat, Sep 29 Hoosiers   at   Rutgers TBD
Sat, Oct 06 Hoosiers   at   Ohio State 3:30 PM (est)
Sat, Oct 13 Hoosiers   vs   Iowa NOON
Sat, Oct 20 Hoosiers   at   Penn State TBD
Fri, Oct 26 Hoosiers   vs   Minnesota 8PM
Sat, Nov 10 Hoosiers   at   Maryland TBD
Sat, Nov 17 Hoosiers   vs   Michigan TBD
Sat, Nov 24 Hoosiers   vs   Purdue TBD


Purdue University

8/30 Boilers/27Northwestern/31 Loss
9/8 Boilers/19E. Michigan/20 Loss
9/15 Boilers 37vs Missouri 40  LOSS
9/22 Boilers 30vs Boston College 13  WIN
9/29 Boilersat Nebraska 3:30 or 4PM BTN
10/13 Boilersat Illinois 3:30 or 4PM BTN
10/20 Boilersvs Ohio State TBA TBA
10/27 Boilersat Michigan State TBA TBA
11/3 Boilersvs Iowa TBA TBA
11/10Boilersat Minnesota TBA TBA
11/17Boilersvs Wisconsin TBA TBA
11/24Boilersat Indiana U TBA TBA


Notre Dame 2018

9/1 Irish 24 vsMichigan 17WIN
9/8 Irish 24 vsBall St 16WIN
9/15 Irish 22 vs Vanderbilt 17WIN
9/22 Irish 56 at Wake Forest 27WIN
9/29 Irish vs Stanford 7:30PM NBC
10/06 Irish at Virginia Tech TBA TBA
10/13 Irish vs Pitt 2:30PM NBC
10/20 Irish BYE WEEK
10/27 Irish at Navy 8PMCBS
11/03 Irish at Northwestern U TBA ABC/ESPN
11/10 Irish vs Florida State 7:30PM NBC
11/17 Irish Syracuse (Yankee Stadium) 2:30PM NBC
11/24 Irish at USC TBA TBA