9/1/2018 Saturday at 8PM
Concert
Alice Cooper
Foellinger Theatre

9/3/2018 Monday at 7:30PM
Concert
Hotel California:Salute to the Eagles
Foellinger Theatre

9/14/ - 9/15 Friday and Saturday
Concert
Middle Waves
Headwaters Park

9/21/2018 Friday at 8PM
Concert
Modest Mouse
Foellinger Theatre

9/26/2018 Wednesday at 8PM
Concert
REO Speedwagon
Foellinger Theatre

10/5/2018 Friday at 7:30PM
Concert
Thomas Rhett - Life Changes Tour
Memorial Colesium

10/23/2018 Tuesday at 7:30PM
Concert
Fort Wayne Community Band
Free Concert
Rhinehart Recital Hall

11/6/2018 Tuesday at 8:00PM
Concert
Joe Bonamassa
Embassy Theatre

11/29/2018 Thursday at 7:30PM
Concert
Straight No Chaser
Embassy Theatre

12/1/2018 Saturday at 7:30PM
Concert
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Embassy Theatre

12/11/2018 Tuesday at 7:30PM
Concert
Fort Wayne Community Band
Free Concert
Rhinehart Recital Hall